Anthony Anderson Pictures

2015 BET Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 28th June 2015

Tracee Ellis Ross and Anthony Anderson
Tracee Ellis Ross and Anthony Anderson
Tracee Ellis Ross and Anthony Anderson

2015 BET Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 28th June 2015

Anthony Anderson and Tracee Ellis Ross

The Paley Center for Media's tribute to African-American Achievements in Television - New York United States - Wednesday 13th May 2015

Entertainment Weekly And PEOPLE Party - Manhattan New York United States - Tuesday 12th May 2015

The eighth annual George Lopez Celebrity Golf Classic presented by Sabra - Arrivals - Toluca Lake California United States - Monday 4th May 2015

Anthony Anderson takes his son to the Staples Center - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 28th April 2015

Holly Robinson Peete goes to the Staples Center - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 28th April 2015

"Elysium" - Los Angeles Premiere - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 8th August 2013

2013 Los Angeles Food & Wine Festival - "Festa Italiana With Giada De Laurentiis" Opening Night - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 23rd August 2013

Celebrities arriving at the Staples Center for Clippers v Spurs - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 19th April 2015

Anthony Anderson takes his son to the Staples Center - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 19th April 2015

'Black-ish' ATAS Event - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 17th April 2015

46th NAACP Image Awards - Pasadena California United States - Friday 6th February 2015

The 46th NAACP Image Awards - Press Room - Pasadena California United States - Friday 6th February 2015

THE 46th NAACP Image Awards - Pasadena California United States - Friday 6th February 2015

Anthony Anderson

Anthony Anderson Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS