Ant Mcpartlin Pictures

British Academy Television Awards (TV BAFTA) 2015 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 10th May 2015

Anthony McPartlin, Declan Donnelly, Ant and Dec
Anthony McPartlin, Declan Donnelly, Ant and Dec

BAFTA Television Awards - winners board. - London United Kingdom - Sunday 10th May 2015

Anthony McPartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony McPartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony McPartlin, Declan Donnelly and Mary Berry

British Academy Television Craft Awards - London United Kingdom - Sunday 26th April 2015

Princes Trust Celebrate Success Awards - London United Kingdom - Thursday 12th March 2015

Prince's Trust Success Awards London - London United Kingdom - Thursday 12th March 2015

The Brit Awards 2015 (Brits) - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 25th February 2015

2015 Warner Music Brit Awards Afterparty - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 25th February 2015

Ant & Dec film 'Saturday Night Takeaway' outside ITV Studios - London United Kingdom - Saturday 21st February 2015

Celebrities at BBC Radio 1 - London United Kingdom - Friday 20th February 2015

Britain's Got Talent London auditions - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 11th February 2015

Red Carpet arrivals for Britain's Got Talent  - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 11th February 2015

The judges arrive for 'Britain's Got Talent' auditions in Birmingham - Birmingham United Kingdom - Saturday 7th February 2015

'Britain's Got Talent' Auditions - Manchester United Kingdom - Saturday 31st January 2015

'Britain's Got Talent' judges and presenters at their hotel - Manchester United Kingdom - Thursday 29th January 2015

Britain's Got Talent auditions - Manchester United Kingdom - Thursday 29th January 2015

Ant Mcpartlin

Ant Mcpartlin Quick Links

News Pictures RSS