Anna Wintour Pictures

Opening night of the Broadway musical Hamilton - New York New York United States - Thursday 6th August 2015

Anna Wintour
Anna Wintour
Anna Wintour

New York premiere of 'Southpaw' - New York City United States - Monday 20th July 2015

Anna Wintour

Wimbledon Tennis Championships 2015 - Celebrity Sightings - London United Kingdom - Sunday 12th July 2015

Wimbledon Tennis Championships 2015 - London United Kingdom - Saturday 11th July 2015

Paris Fashion Week Haute Couture - 'Jean Paul Gaultier' - Arrivals - Paris France - Wednesday 8th July 2015

Paris Haute Couture Fashion Week - Chanel - Arrivals - Paris France - Tuesday 7th July 2015

Maysum's Art...It's Just Cosmetic! - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tuesday 9th June 2015

2015 Tony Awards - Red Carpet Arrivals - New York City United States - Sunday 7th June 2015

69th Annual Tony Awards Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Sunday 7th June 2015

2015 CFDA Fashion Awards - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Monday 1st June 2015

2015 CFDA Fashion Awards - New York New York United States - Monday 1st June 2015

67th Annual Parsons Fashion Benefit - New York United States - Tuesday 19th May 2015

Anna Wintour stops New York City traffic - New York City New York United States - Monday 4th May 2015

Something Rotten Opening Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 22nd April 2015

Burberry 'London in Los Angeles' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 16th April 2015

Anna Wintour

Anna Wintour Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS