Anna Kendrick Pictures - Gallery Page 5

2013 Independent Spirit Awards Nominations Ceremony held at W Hollywood Hotel - Tuesday 27th November 2012

Anna Kendrick, Sean McManus, Josh Welsh, Common and Zoe Saldana

2013 Independent Spirit Awards Nominations Ceremony held at W Hollywood Hotel - Tuesday 27th November 2012

Anna Kendrick, Common and Zoe Saldana
Anna Kendrick, Common and Zoe Saldana
Anna Kendrick, Common and Zoe Saldana
Anna Kendrick, Common and Zoe Saldana

2013 Spririt Awards Nominations Ceremony held at W Hollywood Hotel - Tuesday 27th November 2012

2013 Spririt Awards Nominations Ceremony held at W Hollywood Hotel - Tuesday 27th November 2012

Casting Society of America's 28th Annual Artios Awards held at The Beverly Hilton Hotel - Arrivals - Monday 29th October 2012

Celebrate the launch of Rachel Zoe’s “Major Must Haves” from Jockey Held at The Sunset Tower Hotel - Wednesday 17th October 2012

Celebrates the launch of Rachel Zoe’s “Major Must Haves” from Jockey Held at The Sunset Tower Hotel - Wednesday 17th October 2012

ELLE's 19th Annual Women In Hollywood Celebration held at Four Seasons Hotel - Tuesday 16th October 2012

Mr. Pink's Ginseng Energy Drink launch at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel - Arrivals - Thursday 11th October 2012

Target Celebrates 'Falling For You' - Wednesday 10th October 2012

Target Celebrates 'Falling For You' - Wednesday 10th October 2012

'The Late Show with David Letterman' at the Ed Sullivan Theater - Arrivals - Thursday 4th October 2012

Los Angeles premiere of 'Pitch Perfect' at ArcLight Hollywood - Arrivals - Tuesday 25th September 2012

Los Angeles premiere of 'Pitch Perfect' at ArcLight Hollywood - Arrivals - Monday 24th September 2012

Los Angeles Premiere of 'End Of Watch' at Regal Cinemas - Outside - Monday 17th September 2012

Anna Kendrick

Anna Kendrick Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Footage Quotes RSS