Angela Griffin Pictures

ITV Gala - London United Kingdom - Thursday 19th November 2015

Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 18th November 2015

Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Monday 7th September 2015

Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin

BAFTA Television Craft Awards - London United Kingdom - Sunday 26th April 2015

Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin
Angela Griffin

National Television Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st January 2015

Gala screening of 'Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast' - London United Kingdom - Sunday 7th December 2014

Tinkerbell and the Legend of the Neverblast - London United Kingdom - Sunday 7th December 2014

Abercrombie & Fitch Kids - London United Kingdom - Thursday 20th November 2014

'Frozen' Sing-Along Gala Night - London United Kingdom - Monday 17th November 2014

Urban Music Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Saturday 15th November 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 6th November 2014

Collars and Coats Gala Ball - London United Kingdom - Thursday 30th October 2014

Collars & Coats Gala Ball - London United Kingdom - Thursday 30th October 2014

UK Theatre Awards - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Sunday 19th October 2014

Angela Griffin

Angela Griffin Quick Links

Pictures RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.