Amy Childs Pictures - Gallery Page 27

Amy Childs is seen leaving a cosmetics shop with her friend - Los Angeles, California - Monday 12th December 2011

Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs

OK! Magazine Christmas Party - Arrivals - London, England - Tuesday 29th November 2011

Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs

The Sun Military Awards 2011 - Arrivals - London, England - Saturday 10th December 2011

out and about in Mayfair - London, England - Monday 7th November 2011

watch James Argent aka Arg from The Only Way is Essex performing his night of swing at The Ivory Rooms in Billericay - Essex, England - Wednesday 16th November 2011

Celebrities outside the May Fair hotel - London, England - Friday 26th November 2010

filming for her new reality show 'It's All About Amy' on Rodeo Drive. However, the segment was cut short as the film crew did not have a permit and so were asked to down tools. - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 10th December 2011

leaving the Mayfair Hotel - Wednesday 18th January 2012

The National Reality Television Awards 2011 held at the O2 centre - Afterparty - London, England - Wednesday 6th July 2011

OK Magazine Christmas Party - Departures - London, England - Wednesday 30th November 2011

The Sun Military Awards 2011 - Arrivals - London, England - Monday 19th December 2011

FHM 100 Sexiest Women In The World 2011 launch party at One Marylebone - London, England - Tuesday 3rd May 2011

The National Reality Television Awards 2011 held at the O2 centre - Afterparty - London, England - Wednesday 6th July 2011

after getting her hair done at a Hairdressers in central London - London, England - Thursday 6th October 2011

at the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 27th June 2011

Amy Childs

Amy Childs Quick Links

News Pictures Footage RSS