Amy Childs Pictures - Gallery Page 26

InStyle Best Of British Talent Party in association with Lancome, held at Shoreditch House - Outside arrivals - London England - Tuesday 25th January 2011

Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs

Harry Derbridge and Amy Childs leaving the May Fair Hotel. - London, England - Thursday 21st July 2011

Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs

out and about in central London - London, England - Thursday 6th October 2011

Former 'The Only Way Is Essex' and 'It's All About Amy' star, Amy Childs, arrives at LAX on a business trip - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 10th December 2011

Amy Childs is seen exiting Mel's Diner toting an Hermes Birkin handbag - Los Angeles, California - Monday 12th December 2011

Amy Childs leaving her hotel - London, England - Monday 3rd October 2011

The National Television Awards 2011 (NTA's) held at the O2 centre - Arrivals - London, England - Wednesday 26th January 2011

Amy Childs leaving the May Fair Hotel. - London, England - Thursday 21st July 2011

has breakfast at The Ivy on Robertson Boulevard - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 11th December 2011

Philips British Academy Television Awards in 2011 held at the Grosvenor House - Departures - London, England - Sunday 22nd May 2011

watches her brother performing at The Ivory Rooms in Billericay. - Essex, England - Wednesday 16th November 2011

It has recently been rumoured that Price and Childs are at loggerheads with each other after it was confirmed last week that Can Associates Limited - who represent Price's ex-husband Peter Andre along with others including Kerry Katona and Nicola McClean - had signed Childs. - Romford, Essex - Thursday 25th November 2010

presenting a segment on 'This Morning' - London, England - Tuesday 19th July 2011

Former 'The Only Way Is Essex' star Amy Childs arrives at LAX. The Essex model and business woman is in town to film segments for her new television show 'It's All About Amy' - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 10th December 2011

from 'The Only Way Is Essex' leaving Wonderful Hair, a salon specializing in hair extensions, in East London - London, England - Tuesday 3rd May 2011

Amy Childs

Amy Childs Quick Links

News Pictures Footage RSS