Amy Childs Pictures - Gallery Page 17

Amy Childs

Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs

'Fake Bake' celebrity ball at the Radisson hotel - Arrivals - Friday 18th May 2012

Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs
Amy Childs

Amy Childs - Wednesday 16th May 2012

photocall for her 'Amy Childs Hair Vajazzles' at The Worx Studios - Wednesday 16th May 2012

The Launch Of Amy Childs' Hair Vajazzles held at the Worx. - Wednesday 16th May 2012

leaving Fountain Studios after 'Britain's Got Talent' live show - Monday 7th May 2012

leaving Fountain Studios after the Semi Finals of 'Britain's Got Talent' - Monday 7th May 2012

launches Samsung's new range of SMART cameras at the at Westfield shopping centre in White City. - Tuesday 1st May 2012

promotes her new range of tanning products at a Tesco supermarket - Saturday 28th April 2012

Amy Childs arriving at Sugar Hut. - Thursday 26th April 2012

The Carphone Warehouse Appy Awards held at the Battersea Power Station - Arrivals. - Wednesday 25th April 2012

outside the ITV studios - Friday 20th April 2012

outside the ITV studios - Friday 20th April 2012

Celebrities outside the RTE studios for 'The Saturday Night Show' - Saturday 14th April 2012

Harry Derbidge celebrates his 18th birthday at Sugar Hut - Friday 13th April 2012

Amy Childs

Amy Childs Quick Links

News Pictures Footage RSS