Alyssa Milano Pictures - Gallery Page 6

The Children Mending Hearts 3rd 'Peace Please' Gala - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Friday 16th April 2010

Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano

The Los Angeles Premiere of 'Clash of the Titans' held at Grauman's Chinese Theatre - Hollywood, California - Wednesday 31st March 2010

Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano

Spike TV's 7th Annual Video Game Awards held at the Nokia Event Deck at LA Live! - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 12th December 2009

Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano

The launch of 'How to Rule the World from your Couch,' the new book by Laura Day held at STK Restaurant - Los Angeles, California - Monday 19th October 2009

Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano and Laura Day
Alyssa Milano
Alyssa Milano

2009 Entertainment Weekly & Women In Film pre-Emmy party held at the 'Restaurant' at the Sunset Marquis hotel - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 17th September 2009

Chelsea v Inter Milan at the Rose Bowl - Pasadena, California - Tuesday 21st July 2009

The National Kidney Foundation Celebrity Golf Classic at the Lakeside Lakeside Golf Club - Arrivals - Burbank, California - Monday 4th May 2009

at the grand opening of Touch Boutique at Citi Field - New York City, USA - Saturday 18th April 2009

signs copies of her new book ' Safe at Home: Confessions of a Baseball Fanatic' at Borders Books - New York City, USA - Monday 30th March 2009

The Children Mending Hearts Gala held the House of Blues - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 18th February 2009

Los Angeles Confidential Magazine's Annual Golden Globe Party held at the Skybar at the Mondrian Hotel - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 10th January 2009

volunteer to help LA Mission serve Christmas dinner for the homeless in downtown LA - Los Angeles, California - Friday 26th December 2008

Christmas Eve at The Los Angeles Mission - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 24th December 2008

Entertainment Weekly's 6th Annual Pre-Emmy Celebration honouring The 2008 Emmy Nominees at The Beverly Hills Post Office - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 20th September 2008

33 Club Party presented by MLB.com held at the Roseland Ballroom - New York City, USA - Sunday 13th July 2008

Alyssa Milano

Alyssa Milano Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.