Alex James Pictures

Blur in concert - Perth Australia - Friday 31st July 2015

Alex James
Alex James
Alex James and Damon Albarn

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Thursday 16th July 2015

Alex James

Blur perform at BST Hyde Park - London United Kingdom - Saturday 20th June 2015

Barclaycard presents British Summer Time Hyde Park 2015 - London United Kingdom - Saturday 20th June 2015

Blur headline the Isle of Wight Festival on Saturday - Isle Of Wight United Kingdom - Sunday 14th June 2015

Blur headline the Isle of Wight Festival on Saturday - Isle Of Wight United Kingdom - Saturday 13th June 2015

Isle of Wight Festival Saturday - Isle Of Wight United Kingdom - Saturday 13th June 2015

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 21st May 2015

Celebrities at BBC Radio 2 - London United Kingdom - Friday 24th April 2015

Celebs at Radio 2 - London United Kingdom - Friday 24th April 2015

GQ Xmas lunch Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 9th December 2014

Celebrities at Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Thursday 4th December 2014

The GQ Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd September 2014

GQ Men of the Year Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd September 2014

GQ Men of the Year Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Alex James

Alex James Quick Links

News Pictures Press Festival Quotes RSS