Alessandra Ambrosio Pictures - Gallery Page 6

Alessandra Ambrosio Interviewed On Extra TV Show - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 11th March 2014

Alessandra Ambrosio
Alessandra Ambrosio
Alessandra Ambrosio
Alessandra Ambrosio
Alessandra Ambrosio
Alessandra Ambrosio
Alessandra Ambrosio
Alessandra Ambrosio
Alessandra Ambrosio
Alessandra Ambrosio
Alessandra Ambrosio
Alessandra Ambrosio

Victoria's Secret celebrates the 2014 Swim Collection - West Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 11th March 2014

Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo
Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo
Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo
Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo
Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo
Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo
Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo
Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo
Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo
Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo
Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo
Alessandra Ambrosio and Behati Prinsloo

Alessandra Ambrosio leaves a gym - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 7th March 2014

Alessandra Ambrosio arrives at (LAX) - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 3rd March 2014

Alessandra Ambrosio At LAX - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 3rd March 2014

PFW Autumn/Winter 2014 - Givenchy - Outside Arrivals - Paris France - Sunday 2nd March 2014

Alessandra Ambrosio making heads turn at a photoshoot - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 27th February 2014

Alessandra Ambrosio walking her daughter to school - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 14th February 2014

Alessandra Ambrosio's Brentwood workout - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 8th February 2014

080 Barcelona fashion show 2014 - Mango - Barcelona Spain - Monday 27th January 2014

Alessandra Ambrosio shops in Brentwood - Brentwood California United States - Saturday 25th January 2014

Alessandra Ambrosio out with her daughter Anja and dog - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 19th December 2013

Alessandra Ambrosio shopping In Beverly Hills - Los Angeles United States - Tuesday 17th December 2013

2013 amfAR Inspiration Gala Los Angeles Presented By MAC Viva Glam - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 13th December 2013

Alessandra Ambrosio at Brentwood Country Mart - California United States - Tuesday 10th December 2013

Alessandra Ambrosio

Alessandra Ambrosio Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS