Alan Carr Pictures

Celebrities at BBC Radio 1 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 4th February 2015

Alan Carr
Alan Carr
Alan Carr

National Television Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st January 2015

Alan Carr

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 16th December 2014

'Jonathan Ross' Halloween party - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Saturday 1st November 2014

Jonathan Ross' Halloween party - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Friday 31st October 2014

Celebrities outside ITV Studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Celebrities at BBC Radio 2 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 15th October 2014

The Pride Of Britain Awards 2014 - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Monday 6th October 2014

Stars Stand Defiantly To Show Cancer 'It's Payback Time' - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 23rd September 2014

Nick Grimshaw celebrates his birthday at Shoreditch House - London United Kingdom - Friday 15th August 2014

Lorraine - Thursday 10th April 2014

Alan Carr and partner Paul Drayton arrive at LAX - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 6th January 2014

Alan Carr Dresses As Cliff Richard in Wired For Sound - Wednesday 13th November 2013

A Midsummer Night's Dream Press Night - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 17th September 2013

London premiere of 'Alan Partridge: Alpha Papa' - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 24th July 2013

Alan Carr

Alan Carr Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS