Al Roker Pictures - Gallery Page 3

Phillip Phillips performs live on 'The Today Show' - New York City New York United States - Friday 27th June 2014

Al Roker and Meredith Vieira
Al Roker and Meredith Vieira
Al Roker and Meredith Vieira

Apollo Spring Gala and 80th Birthday Celebration - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 10th June 2014

Al Roker and Deborah Roberts

2014 Fresh Air Fund - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Thursday 29th May 2014

Al Roker

Tim McGraw performing live on the 'Today' show - New York City New York United States - Friday 23rd May 2014

Savannah Guthrie, Matt Lauer and Al Roker

Mariah Carey performs on The Today Show - New York New York United States - Friday 16th May 2014

Janelle Monae performs at Today Show - NY New York United States - Wednesday 9th April 2014

WNET Annual Gala at Cipriani - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 1st April 2014

The Weinstein Company & Netflix 2014 Golden Globes After Party - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 13th January 2014

Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony - Manhattan New York United States - Thursday 5th December 2013

The Today show in New York - Manhattan New York United States - Monday 11th November 2013

Veterans at NBC Vetrans Day Concert - NYC New York United States - Monday 11th November 2013

The Band Perry perform at NBC ''Today Show". - New York City NY United States - Friday 2nd August 2013

New York Premiere of 'Blue Jasmine' - New York City NY United States - Monday 22nd July 2013

A Salute to the Weathercasters - New York City New York United States - Monday 22nd April 2013

Nickelodeon's 26th Annual Kids' Choice Awards at USC Galen Center - Arrivals - CA United States - Saturday 23rd March 2013

Al Roker

Al Roker Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.