Adrienne Bailon Pictures - Gallery Page 7

Cosmopolitan Magazine Summer Friday party held at The Yard at Soho Grand - New York City, USA - Friday 6th August 2010

Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon

Russell Simmons's ARGYLECULTURE Fall 2010 Menswear Presentation - arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 3rd August 2010

Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon

2010 International Latino Film Festival - 'Gun' - Premiere held at School of Visual Arts Theater - arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 29th July 2010

Adrienne Bailon

Party to celebrate the launch of the new Target store in East Harlem - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 20th July 2010

Cavi Juniors Spring 2010 Fashion Show held at Macy's Herald Square - New York City, USA - Friday 23rd April 2010

The Grand Opening of Rafaello & Co.'s Manhattan Store. - New York City, USA - Wednesday 21st April 2010

Three-O Vodka's launch party for their newest flavor Rangtang at Quo - New York City, USA - Tuesday 23rd February 2010

Mercedez-Benz IMG New York Fashion Week Fall 2010 - Bebe - Front row held at Stage 37 - New York City, USA - Tuesday 16th February 2010

2009 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show at The Armory – Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 19th November 2009

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show at The Armory - Inside - New York City, USA - Thursday 19th November 2009

American Eagle Outfitters flagship store preview party in Times Square - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 17th November 2009

visits 'Millions of Milkshakes' to create her own custom milkshake. - Los Angeles, California - Friday 6th November 2009

GQ, Alfani Red and Ne-Yo host a special benefit evening for The Compound Foundation which supports underprivileged children - New York City, USA - Monday 5th October 2009

2009 MTV Video Music Awards (VMA) held at the Radio City Music Hall - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Sunday 13th September 2009

Children practice their tennis skills with the stars at 'Center Court for Kids' at Grand Central Terminal - New York City, USA - Thursday 10th September 2009

Adrienne Bailon

Adrienne Bailon Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.