Adrienne Bailon Pictures - Gallery Page 4

FOX's 'The X Factor' Finalists Party at the SLS Hotel Beverly Hills - Arrivals - Monday 5th November 2012

Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon

Samsung Mobile Launch Party For The New Samsung Galaxy Note II - Arrivals - Thursday 25th October 2012

Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon

The Grand Opening of the 40/40 Club at the Barclays Center - Arrivals - Thursday 27th September 2012

'NBA 2K13' Launch at The 40/40 Club - Wednesday 26th September 2012

'NBA 2K13' Launch at The 40/40 Club - Wednesday 26th September 2012

'DREDD 3D' New York Screening at Regal Union Square - Tuesday 18th September 2012

US weekly honors the most 25 most stylish New Yorkers of 2012 - Wednesday 12th September 2012

US weekly honors the most 25 most stylish New Yorkers of 2012 - Wednesday 12th September 2012

Mercedes-Benz New York Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 - The Daily Spa - Monday 10th September 2012

Mercedes-Benz New York Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 - Abbey Dawn - Arrivals - Monday 10th September 2012

5th Annual House of Hype Music Awards - Thursday 6th September 2012

5th Annual House of Hype Music Awards - Thursday 6th September 2012

2012 Style Awards held during Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week at The Stage at Lincoln Center - Wednesday 5th September 2012

Dwyane Wade Book Launch Celebration With ESPN The Magazine at Jazz at Lincoln Center - Tuesday 4th September 2012

Dwyane Wade Book Launch Celebration With ESPN The Magazine at Jazz at Lincoln Center - Tuesday 4th September 2012

Adrienne Bailon

Adrienne Bailon Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS