Adrienne Bailon Pictures - Gallery Page 10

FOX's 'The X Factor' Finalists Party at the SLS Hotel Beverly Hills - Arrivals - Friday 5th October 2012

Adrienne Bailon and Guests

FOX's 'The X Factor' Finalists Party at the SLS Hotel Beverly Hills - Arrivals - Friday 5th October 2012

Adrienne Bailon

FOX's 'The X Factor' Finalists Party at the SLS Hotel Beverly Hills - Arrivals - Monday 5th November 2012

Samsung Mobile Launch Party For The New Samsung Galaxy Note II - Arrivals - Thursday 25th October 2012

5th Annual House of Hype Music Awards - Thursday 6th September 2012

'So Bad' Video Launch Party at 15 Watt Street - Tuesday 28th August 2012

'So Bad' Video Launch Party at 15 Watt Street - Tuesday 28th August 2012

1st Annual Compound Foundation 'Fostering A Legacy' Benefit - Saturday 14th July 2012

at the New York Premiere of 'Something From Nothing: The Art Of Rap' - Tuesday 12th June 2012

The OK! Magazine 6th Annual Sexy Singles party at Amnesia NYC - Monday 21st May 2012

The OK! Magazine 6th Annual Sexy Singles party at Amnesia NYC - Monday 21st May 2012

film scenes of the new docu-series 'Empire Girls' for Style Network - Thursday 26th April 2012

on the red carpet at the Video Music Awards after party at the LAX Nightclub in the Luxor Hotel and Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada - Sunday 9th September 2007

Robert Kardashian and his girlfriend Adrienne Bailon of the Cheetah Girls - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 8th May 2008

The Los Angeles Premiere of 'The Cheetah Girls One World' held at El Capitan Theatre - Tuesday 12th August 2008

Adrienne Bailon

Adrienne Bailon Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS