Adrienne Bailon Pictures - Gallery Page 10

2009 BET Awards held at the Shrine Auditorium - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 28th June 2009

Adrienne Bailon and Bet Awards
Adrienne Bailon and Bet Awards
Adrienne Bailon and Bet Awards

Mercedes-Benz IMG New York Fashion Week Fall 2009 - Alice + Olivia - Presentation - New York City, USA - Monday 16th February 2009

Adrienne Bailon
Adrienne Bailon

Victoria's Secrets 2009 presents 'What is Sexy,' held at Bowery Hotel - New York City, USA - Wednesday 11th February 2009

The DirectTV 3rd Annual Celebrity Beach Bowl at Progress Energy Park. - Saturday 31st January 2009

The DirectTV 3rd Annual Celebrity Beach Bowl at Progress Energy Park. - Saturday 31st January 2009

The launch of 'Afro Samurai' held the Geisha House - Hollywood, California - Tuesday 27th January 2009

leaving STK/Coco De Ville together - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 13th January 2009

Los Angeles Confidential Magazine's Annual Golden Globe Party held at the Skybar at the Mondrian Hotel - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 10th January 2009

Declare Yourself’s 'Domino Effect' at Green Door - arrivals - Hollywood, California - Wednesday 24th September 2008

In Touch VMA Post Party at Chateau Marmont - arrivals - Hollywood, California - Sunday 7th September 2008

Premiere of 'House Bunny' at the Mann Village Theatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 20th August 2008

Premiere of 'The House Bunny' at the Mann's Village Theater - arrivals - Westwood, California - Wednesday 20th August 2008

The Cheetah Girls sign the soundtrack to their latest Disney film 'One World' at Virgin Megastore Times Square - New York City, USA - Tuesday 19th August 2008

The Cheetah Girls sign the soundtrack to their latest Disney film 'One World' at Virgin Megastore Times Square - New York City, USA - Tuesday 19th August 2008

The Cheetah Girls sign the soundtrack to their latest Disney film 'One World' at Virgin Megastore Times Square - New York City, USA - Tuesday 19th August 2008

Adrienne Bailon

Adrienne Bailon Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS