Adrian Chiles Pictures - Gallery Page 5

The Wedding of Prince William and Catherine Middleton - The Mall - London, England - Friday 29th April 2011

Adrian Chiles and Christine Bleakley
Adrian Chiles and Christine Bleakley

leaving a building on the South Bank - London, England - Friday 24th September 2010

Adrian Chiles
Adrian Chiles
Adrian Chiles

at the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 28th February 2011

leaving the ITV studios carrying a bottle of wine he received for his birthday today. - London, England - Monday 21st March 2011

The Park Clubs Swimstock event to launch the Marie Curie Cancer Care Blooming Great Tea Party. - London, England - Saturday 21st May 2011

outside the ITV television studios - London, England - Tuesday 31st August 2010

at the ITV studios - London, England - Wednesday 8th June 2011

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Thursday 31st March 2011

Celebrities outside the ITV Studios - London, England - Thursday 16th June 2011

Adrian Chiles and Christine Bleakley after leaving the ITV television studios and having a few drinks at a local bar. - London, England - Tuesday 31st August 2010

head to the pub after presenting Daybreak for the last time - London, England - Monday 5th December 2011

The Wedding of Prince William and Catherine Middleton - The Mall - London, England - Friday 29th April 2011

Adrian Chiles returning home from the BBC with a box of personal belongings. Chiles recently left the BBC over a dispute about the format of 'The One Show' which he co-presented with Christine Bleakley. He is now going to be presenting for ITV in a deal which is said to be worth in the region of £1 million a year - London, England - Thursday 29th April 2010

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Tuesday 5th April 2011

at the ITV studios - London, England - Tuesday 28th June 2011

Adrian Chiles

Adrian Chiles Quick Links

News Pictures Press RSS