Adam Lambert Pictures - Gallery Page 10

In Concert at the Nokia Theater as part of Glam Nation Tour - New York City, USA - Tuesday 22nd June 2010

Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert

US Weekly's Hot Hollywood 2009 Party held at Voyeur - West Hollywood, California - Wednesday 18th November 2009

Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert
Adam Lambert

filming an interview for entertainment television news programme 'Extra' at The Grove in Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 9th February 2011

Attitude's Sweet 16 Birthday Party held at the May Fair Hotel. - London, England - Wednesday 5th May 2010

Celebrities at The Grove - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 17th July 2011

attending the 2011 OUT 100 at the Skylight Soho - New York City, USA - Thursday 17th November 2011

15th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards at the Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, California - Friday 15th January 2010

Opening night of the Broadway musical production of 'Sister Act' at the Broadway Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Wednesday 20th April 2011

performs at The Beach at the Mandalay Bay Resort Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada - Saturday 31st July 2010

seen leaving Mayfair Hotel surrounded by photographers. - London, England - Wednesday 5th May 2010

The Q102 Jingle Ball at the Susquehanna Bank Center in Camden - New Jersey, USA - Wednesday 8th December 2010

The 3rd Annual Art of Elysium Gala in Beverly Hills - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 16th January 2010

Opening night of the Broadway musical production of 'Sister Act' at the Broadway Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Wednesday 20th April 2011

2011 Do Something Awards - Arrivals held at the Hollywood Palladium - Hollywood, California - Sunday 14th August 2011

Jingle Bell Ball held at the Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, New Jersey - Wednesday 8th December 2010

Adam Lambert

Adam Lambert Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Footage Press Festival Quotes RSS