Abigail Clancy Pictures

Abbey Clancy revealed as new face of Agent Provocateur - United Kingdom - Monday 9th November 2015

Abbey Clancy and Abbey Crouch
Abbey Clancy and Abbey Crouch
Abbey Clancy and Abbey Crouch
Abbey Clancy and Abbey Crouch
Abbey Clancy and Abbey Crouch

Premiere of The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 - London United Kingdom - Thursday 5th November 2015

Abbey Clancy and Paul Culfor
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy and Paul Sculfor
Abbey Clancy and Paul Culfor
Abbey Clancy and Paul Sculfor
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy and Paul Sculfor
Abbey Clancy and Paul Sculfor

The Hunger Games UK Premiere - London United Kingdom - Thursday 5th November 2015

Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy

Abbey Clancy launches Matalan collection - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 4th November 2015

Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy
Abbey Clancy

Kill Your Friends Screening - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 27th October 2015

Love Magazine Party at Loulou's - Departures - London United Kingdom - Monday 21st September 2015

LOVE Magazine London Fashion Week Party - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 22nd September 2015

Abbey Clancy filming while in Soho - London United Kingdom - Sunday 20th September 2015

London Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2016 - Hunter - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Saturday 19th September 2015

London Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2016 - Siblings - Front Row - London United Kingdom - Saturday 19th September 2015

Catwalk to Cosmopolitan - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Thursday 17th September 2015

The Pride of Britain Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Monday 6th October 2014

The NME Awards - Departures - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 18th February 2015

ELLE Style Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 24th February 2015

Pregnant Abbey Clancy and her daughter Sophia out with a friend - London United Kingdom - Friday 17th April 2015

Abigail Clancy

Abigail Clancy Quick Links

News Pictures Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.